The next five years…

As one year ends and another begins, I often reflect on how my life has changed over the years. What was I doing last year at this time, am I better off or worse.

I recently came across a journal with Q&A for each day for five years. This way you can see how your life changes. Loved it and bought it immediately. So I shall be documenting my life from 2013-2017 by answering one question a day. (If I am alive. .)

image

image

image

image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. californiahijab
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 12:55:02

    I love this idea. Where did you get the book? Can you get it online? I hope you do this for the whole five years – in sha Allah. Let us know how it goes! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

