Who I Am

 I am a devoted Muslim.

I am a confident Woman.

I’ve been raised as a Canadian.

I was born as an Indian,

Specifically, a Tamilian of Egyptian descent.

I have taken the Engineer’s Oath.

However, I practice Information Technology.

 

I love nature.

I love adventures.

I love to travel.

This world is my teacher.

 

I abhor hatred.

I detest negativity.

I ache when the innocent suffers.

Peace is a possibility.

 

I am young and full of Joie de Vivre.

The mystique of the future excites me.

The past is not a baggage I will carry.

But its wisdom I will hold dear.

 

Join me as I embark on a journey.

To the likes of ‘The Little Prince’ and ‘The Alchemist’

The destination is unknown, nor is it of any relevance.

But I hope it answers the question:

Who Am I?

Aside

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maria M.
    Jul 01, 2012 @ 14:14:49

    Very well executed. I look forward to the future entries. Best wishes and much love to you -3.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

